Aktivitetsledere

  Beredskab

Jens Tømmerup
Tlf.nr.: 40 30 40 95
Mail: j.toemmerup@gmail.com

  Besøgstjeneste

Birgit Winkel
Tlf.nr.: 23 92 87 03
Mail: birgitwinkel@mail.dk

  Børnesorggruppe

Dorte Sørensen
Tlf.nr.: 22 86 25 64
Mail: dortesoerensen56@gmail.com

  Børnesorggruppe

Pia Svendsen
Tlf.nr.: 22 58 23 10
Mail: svendsen61@icloud.com

  Familiegruppen

Bente Sambell
Tlf.nr.: 28 96 25 07
Mail: bensam@godmail.dk

  Familiegruppen

Tina Schultz
Tlf.nr.: 28 11 38 01
Mail: tinaschultz0610@gmail.com

  Ferielejre

Karin Juul Nyholm
Tlf.nr.: 20 28 85 10
Mail: kjuulnyholm@yahoo.dk

  Ferielejre

Marlene Hansen
Tlf.nr.: 42 26 04 71
Mail: mail2me.dk@gmail.com

   Førstehjælp

Lillian Nielsen
Tlf.nr.: 24 64 30 23
Mail: lilliannielsen@vemmelev.net

  Indsamling Korsør

Britta Jensen
Tlf.nr.: 40 17 54 06
Mail: RK4220indsamling@hotmail.com

  Indsamling Slagelse

Dorthe Nielsen
Tlf.nr.: 31 35 34 71
Mail: rodekorssekretaer@gmail.com

  Integration

Per Mollerup
Tlf.nr.: 61 69 41 21
Mail: permol@rodekors.dk

  Internationalt

Mogens Aaby
Tlf.nr.: 31 77 78 81
Mail: mog.aaby@gmail.com

  Kommunikation

Alexander Svanholm
Tlf.nr.: 28 49 52 22
Mail: alesva@rodekors.dk

  Netværksgrupper

Birthe Toft Bagge
Tlf.nr.: 23 72 68 23
Mail: svbagge@adslhome.dk

  Netværksgrupper

Helle List
Tlf.nr.:
Mail: hellelist@yahoo.dk

  Netværksgrupper

Lone Grau
Tlf.nr.: 23 92 29 18
Mail: lonegrau@hotmail.com

  Netværksgrupper

Rita Jeppesen
Tlf.nr.: 30 63 54 25
Mail: ritajep@gmail.com

  Netværksgrupper

Susanne Hannecke-Jensen
Tlf.nr.: 26 16 12 58
Mail: hannecke-jensen@stofanet.dk

  Nørklegruppe Dalmose

Hanne Hansen
Tlf.nr.: 28 29 26 10
Mail: hanne-elise-hansen@hotmail.com

  Nørklegruppe Slagelse

Pia Petersen
Tlf.nr.: 27 20 34 19
Mail: pia.p@os.dk

  Patientstøtter

Joan Pedersen
Tlf.nr.: 20 95 69 04
Mail: joanpedersen53@gmail.com

  Patientstøtter Akutafd. og Sygehus Guider

Bendte Worm
Tlf.nr.: 24 64 59 84
Mail: rasermus@gmail.com

  Patientstøtter Akutafd. og Sygehus Guider

Susanne Nielsen
Tlf.nr.: 40 96 07 99
Mail: susni62@hotmail.com

  Røde Kors Butik Korsør

Winnie Larsen
Tlf.nr.: 27 69 15 16
Mail: pmikkel@mail.dk

  Røde Kors Butik Slagelse

Mogens Aaby
Tlf.nr.: 31 77 78 81
Mail: mog.aaby@gmail.com

  Samaritter

Kasper Fischer-Nielsen
Tlf.nr.: 28 57 32 19
Mail: kasnie@rodekors.dk

  Vagtkoordinator

Bent Gøttrup
Tlf.nr.: 20 72 73 76
Mail: vk-slagelse@rodekors.dk

  Værtinder

Ingelizza Seibæk
Tlf.nr.: 29 80 98 28
Mail: ingelizza@hotmail.com

  Vågetjeneste

Connie Scheibel
Tlf.nr.: 23 92 17 47
Mail: conniescheibel@hotmail.com

  Vågetjeneste

Solveig Didriksen
Tlf.nr.: 23 92 80 65
Mail: soleirene@live.dk